Staff

Provider Services

Mary Harper

Chief Program Officer
mharper@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 109

Darlene Jones

Provider Relations Manager
djones@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 105

Zania Bolden

Program Administrative Assistant
zbolden@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 132

Millie Ortiz

Provider Relations Specialist
mortiz@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 133

Donna Crawford

Provider Relations Specialist
dcrawford@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 151

Gilande Nicolas

Provider Relations Specialist
gnicolas@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 112

Holi Finley

Provider Services Specialist
hfinley@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 113

Chanel Graham

Provider Services Specialist
cgraham@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 118

Gabriella Gscheidle

Provider Services Specialist
ggscheidle@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 127

Maria Matos

Provider Services Specialist
mmatos@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 108

Samantha Mostafa

Provider Services Specialist
smostafa@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 154

Toby Poe

Provider Services Specialist
tpoe@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 114

Mariel Rivera

Provider Services Specialist
mrivera@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 123

Connie Selmi

Family Childcare Specialist
cselmi@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 126

Cecile Hairston

Provider Services Specialist
chairston@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 136

Rosa Gonzalez

Provider Services Specialist
rgonzalez@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 140

Lisa Towe

Provider Services Specialist
ltowe@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 116

Research & Special Projects

Cindy Jurie

Director of Research & Special Projects
cjurie@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 134

Anna Kinchens

PKZ Baby Institute Manager
akinchens@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 143

Linda Santiago

Professional Development Coordinator
lsantiago@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 107

Susan Von Derau

Early Literacy Enhancement Specialist
svonderau@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 121

Karen Goldman

Early Literacy Enhancement Specialist
kgoldman@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 119

Norma Marvin

Inclusion Specialist
nmarvin@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 122

Shermaine Humphrey

Inclusion Specialist
shumphrey@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 156

Rosa Torres

Logistics Coordinator for PKZ
rtorres@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 144

Suzanne Riccaboni

Infant/Toddler Trainer/Coach
sriccaboni@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 138

Miosotti Trinidad

Infant/Toddler Mentor/Trainer
@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 152

Darla Braziel

PKZ Family Empowerment Specialist
dbraziel@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 146

Evan Williams

PKZ Outreach Alumni Coordinator
ewilliams@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 145

Jerry Brady

Volunteer Coordinator
jbrady@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 147

Victoria Nammour

Vista Ambassador
vista2@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 142

Administration & Finance

Karen Willis

Chief Executive Officer
karen@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 106

Leonardo Almanza

Chief Administrative Officer
lalmanza@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 104

LeAnne Wels

Executive Assistant to CEO
lwels@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 117

Marah Sanchez

Office, HR & Technology Services Manager
msanchez@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 101

Evelyn Badillo

Receptionist
ebadillo@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 130

Takia Hill

Program Support Specialist
thill@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 120

John Akers

IT Coordinator
jakers@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 111

Robin Hammons

Accountant
rhammons@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 137

Mohammad Khan

Financial Analyst
mkhan@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 125

Greg Thomas

Finance Support Specialist
gthomas@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 131

Greg Lemon

Accountability Support Specialist
glemon@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 110

Procurement & Accountability

Collin Kostiha

Procurement & Grants Manager
ckostiha@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 102

Jamie Lopez

Procurement Support Specialist
jlopez@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 128

Community Relations

Stacey Reynolds-Carruth

Director of Community Relations & Resource Development
sreynolds@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 103

Jonna Gordon

Community Relations Coordinator
jgordon@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 129

Samuel Bullard

Resource Development Associate
sbullard@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 135

Jahayra Guzaman

Communications Professional
jguzman@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 141