Staff

Provider Services

Mary Harper

Chief Program Officer
mharper@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 109

Darlene Jones

Provider Services & Relations Manager
djones@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 105

Zania Bolden

Program Administrative Assistant
zbolden@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 132

Millie Ortiz

Provider Relations Specialist
mortiz@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 133

Donna Crawford

Provider Relations Specialist
dcrawford@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 151

Gilande Nicolas

Provider Relations Specialist
gnicolas@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 112

Holli Finley

Provider Services Specialist
hfinley@elcoc.org
407-487-9177

Chanel Graham

Provider Services Specialist
cgraham@elcoc.org
407-494-8506

Gabriella Gscheidle

Provider Services Specialist
ggscheidle@elcoc.org
407-487-9635

Maria Matos

Provider Services Specialist
mmatos@elcoc.org
407-205-3650

Samantha Mostafa

Provider Services Specialist
smostafa@elcoc.org
407-276-6788

Provider Services Specialist
@elcoc.org
407-608-0215

Mariel Rivera

Provider Services Specialist
mrivera@elcoc.org
407-608-2142

Connie Selmi

Provider Services Specialist
cselmi@elcoc.org
407-487-9870

Cecile Hairston

Provider Services Specialist
chairston@elcoc.org
407-506-2192

Shayna Torres

Provider Services Specialist
storres@elcoc.org
407-494-7212

Anna Kinchens

PKZ Baby Institute Manager
akinchens@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 143

Shermaine Humphrey

Professional Development Coordinator
shumphrey@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 107

Susan Von Derau

Provider Services Specialist
svonderau@elcoc.org
407-506-2102

Karen Goldman

Provider Services Specialist
kgoldman@elcoc.org
407-506-4692

Norma Marvin

Inclusion Specialist
nmarvin@elcoc.org
407-506-4282

August Kummerfeldt

Inclusion Specialist
akummerfeldt@elcoc.org
407-506-4724

Rosa Torres

Logistics Coordinator for PKZ
rtorres@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 144

Suzanne Riccaboni

Infant Toddler Specialist
sriccaboni@elcoc.org
407-516-7075

Miosotti Trinidad

Infant Toddler Specialist
@elcoc.org
407-506-2514

Darla Braziel

PKZ Family Empowerment Specialist
dbraziel@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 146

Evan Williams

PKZ Outreach Alumni Coordinator
ewilliams@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 145

Vista Ambassador
vista2@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 142

Research & Special Projects

Cindy Jurie

Director of Research & Special Projects
cjurie@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 134

Mata Dennis

Special Projects Coordinator
mdennis@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 155

Administration & Finance

Karen Willis

Chief Executive Officer
karen@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 106

Leonardo Almanza

Chief Administrative Officer
lalmanza@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 104

LeAnne Wels

Executive Assistant to CEO
lwels@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 117

Marah Sanchez

Office, HR & Technology Services Manager
msanchez@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 101

Evelyn Badillo

Receptionist
ebadillo@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 130

Takia Hill

Administrative Assistant
thill@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 120

John Akers

IT Coordinator
jakers@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 111

Robin Hammons

Accountant
rhammons@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 137

Mohammad Khan

Financial Analyst
mkhan@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 125

Greg Thomas

Finance Support Specialist
gthomas@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 131

Greg Lemon

Accountability Support Specialist
glemon@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 110

Procurement & Accountability

Greg Thomas

Procurement & Grants Manager
gthomas@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 102

Jamie Lopez

Procurement Support Specialist
jlopez@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 128

Community Relations

Jahayra Guzman

Communications & Media Relations Coordinator
jguzman@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 141

Development & Donor Relations Coordinator
@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 129

Jerry Brady

Volunteer Coordinator
jbrady@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 147

Samuel Bullard

Program Support Specialist
sbullard@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 135

Kevin Little

Resource Development Associate
klittle@elcoc.org
407-841-6607 ext. 135